Sacred Spaces Campaign Leaders

Sacred Spaces Campaign Chairs




Advance Commitment











Youth & Children

Clergy and Staff

Bob and Mary Ann McKuin
Scott and Jeanne Schallhorn

Debbie Boyd
Suzanne Mackey
Donna Smith

Rush Harding
Cherry Light
Georgann Ozment
Tom and Elizabeth Small

John and Renee Bethel
Anna Beth and Colin Gorman
Hal and Cindy Hedges

Doug and Jessica Szenher
Martin and Melissa Thoma

Craig and Marian Berry
Julie and Kent Holt
Liz Russell

Elaine and Loyd Bultena
Eddie and Melinda Martin
Jim and Cindy Shenep

Dylan and Amelia Botteicher

Lesley Andrews
David Freeman
Lanie Konecny
Sonja Taylor-Larkowski
Brittany Watson